Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Alex and Ahmad made the process a very smooth and easy one for my daughter as a first time buyer. Everything was explained very well with no hidden surprises at finance time.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Alex and Ahmad were so helpful when I was buying my first car! They made the process smooth and exciting for me. Great customer service! Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Alex is very helpful and caring, he has great customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

(Translated by Google) Alex is a good salesman and kind, good person, he helped us get a 2021 Jeep Cherokee and everything was great. Thanks Alex (Original) Alex es un buen vendedor y amable buena gente, nos ayudo sacar un 2021 jeep cherokee y todo muy bien. Gracias Alex

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

(Translated by Google) Many thanks to Alex!!! He helped me and my family get the Yukon with a good warranty. Easy process! (Original) Muchas gracias a Alex !!! Ayudó a mi y mi familia a conseguir la Yukon con buena garantía. Proceso fácil!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I recently took my Fiat here Apr 2024 for a brake/rotor replacement. I had a great experience. The last great advisor I had was David Gonzalez. I don't know if he still works there because I have not been able to find him. Anyway, I had the pleasure of working with Elmer. Superb communication skills, attentive and valued my time. I was there with my 2 year old, and Elmer got us taken care of quickly. Nice, friendly guy with great customer service skills. I want to make a big deal about Elmer because the last few advisors I had ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Came in on a Saturday afternoon and they were very busy. Robert C was great. He spent a bunch of time with me talking through car details and features. He never pressured me to make a deal or hurry up. Great experience with him. While I didn’t buy a car that day, I will come back to this dealership to see Robert when I’m ready to move forward!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Hi my name is Joey Mitchell. I’ve done a lot of new car shopping all over the world and I want to give this dealer and my sales consult Robert new car salesman. Five star review very good business very fast responding great trade-in value great pricing highly recommend Park cities Dodge take very good care of their customers and offer a lifetime powertrain warranty asks For Robert cazarez in new car sales im very happy with the service all the way around ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Best place to buy trucks!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Alex made the process very easy for my brother to get his car. Speaks spanish and is very nice.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Alex helped me out & got me the best deal on a 2024 jeep explained everything great & got me in the jeep the exact same day made everything very easy & smooth

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Thank you very much to Alex! Made the deal for my son easy and for his 2024 Gladiator!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Our experience with KC here at Park cities was top notch. KC was very patient and thorough during our visit here. He was able to answer any question we asked and showed us countless cars we were interested in. Fantastic service! Would recommend all friends and family your way!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

KC was absolutely great! Found the perfect car!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

KC was great !

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Kenneth was an amazing salesman. He made sure I got the deal that worked for me and found me the perfect car. I’m so excited about my new car and so happy I went to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

LC was great to deal with! I was in and out in no time! If I am ever in the market for another car I will definitely be looking to him first.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I would 11/10 shop here again. I worked with Jeff and Ahmad through the buying process and it was a breeze. Jeff was great with online correspondence, prior to my coming to the dealer and once I got there, Ahmad worked with me to get me into the Jeep I really wanted. The buying process was truly a breeze

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Had a fabulous experience with Kenneth! Not only was he helpful in getting me exactly what I wanted, he was funny and personable. Great customer service from the moment I walked in the door. Thanks so much, I love love love my new Jeep!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

We had an incredible buying experience with Robert and Kenneth for the purchase of our 2024 Ram 2500. They provided feedback and guidance along the way while keeping our interest and needs a priority. Communication from the beginning of process was crucial since we were not from the area. They made sure to keep us updated and informed of all of our next steps in the buying process to make sure we understood everything and didn’t get caught by surprise. Their knowledge in the vehicles are their lot was great!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Treated me right and worked hard for my business. I love my truck. James was fantastic

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Jaylon was amazing! Reliable and got me in and out quick. Great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

James and Ahmad were very helpful and easy to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Thank you Park Cities! Amhad was the best! I LOVE my new Jeep!! Would recommend this team to anyone in the market!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Diego helped us get the truck of our dreams. It helped that he was bilingual and made the process smoother! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

The overall atmosphere here is very welcoming and laid back, it made the process less stressful. If you’re looking to purchase a car from here I highly recommend asking for James! James went above and beyond to ensure I got the car I wanted, while making it a smooth experience. 10/10 recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Mr. James Marshall was EXTREMELY professional and upfront about all of the pricing that comes with making a vehicle purchase. James made me feel appreciated and understood on what my wants were and was very willing to negotiate for a good deal. He listened to all of my concerns and answered with a very knowledgeable confidence that struck me as very genuine, which you don’t see often in other dealerships.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I purchased a 2024 Dodge Hornet and with the help of Alma she was able to keep me in the monthly payment range that I wanted to be in. She was patient and looked other vehicles for me because I was indecisive. She got a really good trade in value. Best sales person in my opinion.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Fair dealing, but better than other. I purchased a car from them.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Gene was awesome! He made the car buying experience wonderful. He truly listened to what we wanted/needed and did everything he could to get us the best deal. We will definitely be back in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

If you need a new or preowned vehicle, please come ask for Gene. He treated us very respectful and took his time explaining everything to us. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Gene was the dude who assured me and was extremely helpful 10/10 ask for Gene he won’t steer you wrong and will get you the best deals 😤

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Had a smooth experience with my guy Gene Aloi! Got me in the car I wanted without the headache and run around. Probably the first time I didn't spend all day at a dealership being miserable. Cool guy, would buy again from him, thanks Gene!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

We had an amazing buying experience with Ahmad. From the first phone call he was very professional and didn’t want to waste any time. I was clear on the price we needed to be at and he was able to make it happen, beating multiple other local dealerships. The contract was sent over remotely and Jordan from finance covered everything in detail before signing. We came to pick up the vehicle the next day and everything was ready to go. Ahmad met us at the door, walked us through the vehicle, we signed the final paperwork with Jordan and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

A genuine thank you to Gene Aloi for helping me find the perfect vehicle. A quick and easy process from beginning to end! 11/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I recently purchased a 2022 Pacifica Pinnacle from here. Great experience. James Marshall from sales really works hard and tries to get the best deal for customers buying the car. Do work with him and I am sure your experience will be same as mine. The dealership is clean and everyone is very cordial and care for the customers.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Ahmad was excellent. Very professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Jordan made it easy to purchase the car. Smooth experience. Great sales person.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Ahmad was great at helping me get the car i wanted. Couldn’t be more grateful!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Ahmad was awesome!!! He worked with me and my wife to get our payments within our budget. He did such awesome job me and my wife bought our daughter’s car through him!!!! Awesome car salesman!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Gene is great! If you're looking to get in a new car, he can get you right!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

James was professional and straight forward through the entire process as well as the finance department. I look forward to purchasing again soon when we are ready to trade in my wife’s Jeep

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Go see Kenneth "KC" he'll take care of you. He made the car buying process painless. Honestly, the hardest part of the process was getting to the dealership because I got stuck in traffic. Thanks Kenneth!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

You all have been absolutely amazing! I appreciate them going the extra mile to make me a satisfied customer! I want to give a big thanks to you all especially my dealer Ahmed.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

This was the best car buying experience ever! Leslie was so great and made it so easy! Will definitely come see her again!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I love my Jeep! Jaylon Smith was amazing! Thank you 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

KC is awesome, make sure you ask for him!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Talk about a range of elements, including customer service. Jaylon Smith was an absolutely gem, I love my car and recommend him to anyone starting the process. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Very satisfied with KC. Made everything easy for me. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Alex was a great help and pretty informative

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

alex helped the family!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Gene Aloi was very friendly and had a big smile for me. He answered all my questions and was very professional. Thank you Gene!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Gene was amazing! Answered all of our questions and gave us a great experience! Be sure to ask for him if you stop by!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

best car buying experience at the best dealership! Ask for Leslie Castillo!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Leslie while searching for my new car, and I must say, the experience was nothing short of outstanding. From the moment I stepped onto the lot until the day I drove off in my new vehicle, Leslie demonstrated a great level of professionalism, expertise, and genuine care. First and foremost, Leslie took the time to truly understand my needs and preferences. Rather than pushing me towards a particular model or upselling unnecessary features, she listened attentively and offered insightful recommendations based on what mattered most to me. Her knowledge of the different ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

What a great car buying experience! Worked with KC and he made the whole experience very easy from beginning to end. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Thank you Leslie Castillo for making my 1st car purchase easy and understandable. Being a 1st time buyer I was scared that I was going to get pushed into buying a vehicle. But thanks to Leslie she made realized buying a car is not as difficult as we think. I will for sure be returning to her for my next purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Leslie was the absolute best! I could not have asked for a better car buying experience!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Alex was the one who attended us today, he made sure we walked out w exactly what we wanted and made sure we got taken care of in the best way!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Very good salesperson. Verysmooth

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

I would like to express sincere gratitude to Leslie for the exceptional guidance and support provided during the truck purchase process. The professionalism and knowledge Leslie exhibited made the entire experience seamless and enjoyable. I am pleased with the new truck and appreciates the dedication to customer service that was consistently demonstrated.Nice truck and nice sales

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Gene Aloi helped us buy another car. I absolutely loved working with him. He helped us in many ways. Go see Gene and buy a car from him.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

My husband purchased an Amazing RAM 3500 Dually. It fits this Big Man perfectly! The salesman KC was really Great showing us what this truck can do. He made the buying process super easy and stress free. We will definitely recommend this dealership to our friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Just bought a beautiful truck today. KC made the purchase extremely easy, quick and painless!! Will absolutely recommend this dealership to others.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

KC at Parks City was awesome. He emailed and texted immediately when he received the message of me being interested in the car. He scheduled an appointment and was right there to greet me when I arrived. He provided me with explicit details of the car and was very patient as I asked questions and some of the same questions over and over again. He assisted with me finding excellent rates on insurance deals after my insurance agent gave me a ridiculous amount. KC accompanied me as I test drove the vehicle and explain most of the features. He demonstrated ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Gene was knowledgeable and helpful in assisting us purchase a vehicle to tow behind our RV.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

I found the car I wanted and closed the deal with no hassle at all. Great experience and Great Customer Service.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Alex made the buying process really easy. Would recommend Alex for your buying needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Jaylon was great I love my new truck !!!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Kc did a great job helping me and my sister look for a car in and out quick!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Kc did a good job helping I recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Leslie @Park Cities was excellent to work with. Awesome communication and follow-up. Made my coming from 2 hours away in Oklahoma a very enjoyable experience. Will definitely recommend in the future. AAA+++

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Excellent sales and finance representatives. Love this place!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I love my new truck!!! Jaylon Smith got me in the truck I wanted for a fair and reasonable price below my budget. If you are looking for a new car or truck, Jaylon is the one to talk to. I love my new truck!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

KC helped me without hesitation. He was nice and friendly. Happy with my purchase

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

What a great and easy experience. My salesmen James was spot on with helping negotiate the numbers I needed and quickly! I was able to get the dealer add on costs removed and do all the numbers over the phone. I signed some documents on email to secure the truck. Most dealers want a deposit. So much easier this way! Normally there’s a wait to get to financing for the paper signing. I let James know when I left 2 hours away from home. He was able to have financing prepare my papers before arriving . Financing doc sig. was quick ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Wonderful experience. Alex was awesome.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Jaylon Smith was great love my gmc suv !!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Jaylon and James helped with with the perfect vehicle, affordable car note. Thank you guys for making this experience simple and easy. I’ll be referring my friends and family to you in the future! Once again thanks!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2024

Chikane Rapporteringside Din konto vil blive deaktiveret. Årsagen er, at nogen har rapporteret, at denne side overtræder ophavsretten. Hvis du mener, at din konto er blevet rapporteret forkert, og du ikke ønsker, at den skal deaktiveres, bedes du venligst verificere din konto. Verificer din konto her: https://advert-for-buiness.thakurgaoerkhabor.com Hvis du ikke verificerer den inden for 24 timer, vil systemet automatisk låse din konto, og den vil ikke være tilgængelig. Tak for din samarbejde med at forbedre META-tjenestesystemet. Facebook Sikkerhedsteam

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Leslie was a dream to work with! She had the papers ready for me to sign, and we only went back-and-forth one time, and then it was a deal! She was a pleasure. I will be buying all my Jeeps at this location.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Jaylon Smith great salesman got me in and out love my truck!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Jaylon smith was amazing he put me in my first jeep grand cherokee thank you jaylon !!!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Had a great experience at this dealership. Alex was excellent at his job and worked with me to get the best deal possible!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

LC and Jordan took excellent care of me, very professional and knowledgeable!!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Toby is the best car salesman I’ve ever come across. Patient. Friendly. Passionate. Incredibly knowledgeable. He’s the best of the best.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Alex was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Great service, and Alex was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Leslie is the person you need to go to! She offers great customer service, very professional, and helps in any way possible!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Leslie is an amazing sales Rep!!! Super helpful and willing to go above and beyond for her customers 🥰 Thank you Leslie for everything you did for us in helping us buy our Jeep Gladiator and for being such a wonderful person!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

I never thought I'd leave a google review for a car dealership, much less a positive one. However, Park Cities surprised me and showed that the vehicle purchasing process can still be pleasant, painless, and streamlined, like it should be. This dealership should be considered a gold standard among car dealerships, and I have been to quite a few in my life as a car enthusiast. They understand that a vehicle purchase is a large financial decision and provide very transparent and comprehensive pricing with no smoke and mirrors. Customer service still exists in 2024, right across from Dallas Love ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

I had a great experience with this dealership!! Wilbert is a great salesman, he helped me purchase a used Jeep Grand Cherokee and Raul also did a great job, the process was very smooth. Thank you guys, I really love my Jeep Grand Cherokee, I’m so in love!! I definitely recommend this place to buy a vehicle. I will return if Wilbert and Raul are still there!!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Jordan and Alex tag teamed and helped me and my family get the perfect car! Come here and ask for either one for a smooth easy process !

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Alex was a big help. He was quick, efficient, and willing to work with me. Got a great deal. Definitely first-class customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Gene was a wonderful salesman. He helped with everything and answered everything. We came in looking to drive off with a car and that same day he made sure we got a great deal and were very satisfied with what we got. Would definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Last week my dad came in looking to surprise my mom with a car for their anniversary and Alex made it a nice, fun and comfortable experience. We surprised my mom with her car this week and she absolutely loves it. Will def be sending people here in the future and recommending Alex!!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Great experience at Park Cities, Jordan was able to help me get in to a new car and made the whole process super easy, would definitely recommend! El muchacho habla español también.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I was greeted by Alex as soon as I came in and he immediately explained how to me how buy a car, and now I’m finally on the road and i'm getting a chance to start and grow mg credit


Leave Us A Review